Kōchi Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Kōchi Airport(KCZ) from downtown?

Kōchi Airport(KCZ) is about 0.531km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Kōchi Airport(KCZ) each day?

On average, Kōchi Airport(KCZ) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kōchi Airport(KCZ)?

The earliest flight is JH342, which departs for Nagoya at 08:50. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kōchi Airport(KCZ)?

The latest flight is JH348, which departs for Nagoya at 19:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kōchi Airport(KCZ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kōchi Airport(KCZ) include Kochi⇒Tokyo, Kochi⇒Osaka, Kochi⇒Tokyo, Kochi⇒Osaka, Kochi⇒Nagoya, Kochi⇒Osaka, Kochi⇒Fukuoka, Kochi⇒Sapporo and Kochi⇒Aomori. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kōchi Airport(KCZ)?

Popular flight routes from Kōchi Airport(KCZ) include Kochi⇒Hong Kong, Kochi⇒Cairns, Kochi⇒Taipei, Kochi⇒Portland, Kochi⇒Gold Coast, Kochi⇒Macau and Kochi⇒London. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Kōchi Airport(KCZ)?

Terminals at Kōchi Airport(KCZ) include: Terminal D(D).

Cheap flights to Kōchi Airport

Tue, Nov 16
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Fri, Oct 29
View deals
Wed, Nov 10
View deals
Mon, Jan 3
View deals
Thu, Dec 16
View deals
Wed, Nov 10
View deals

Cheap flights from Kōchi Airport

Mon, Nov 8
View deals
Wed, Nov 10
View deals
Sat, Oct 30
View deals
Mon, Nov 1
View deals
Wed, Oct 27
View deals
Wed, Nov 17
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Thu, Oct 28
View deals
Fri, Oct 29
View deals
Sun, Oct 31
View deals