Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Kerry Airport(KIR) from downtown?

Kerry Airport(KIR) is about 0.807km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Kerry Airport(KIR) each day?

On average, Kerry Airport(KIR) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kerry Airport(KIR)?

The earliest flight is FR702, which departs for London at 14:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kerry Airport(KIR)?

The latest flight is FR843, which departs for London at 18:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kerry Airport(KIR)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kerry Airport(KIR) include Kerry⇒Dublin. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kerry Airport(KIR)?

Popular flight routes from Kerry Airport(KIR) include Kerry⇒London, Kerry⇒London, Kerry⇒Frankfurt, Kerry⇒Manchester, Kerry⇒New York, Kerry⇒Abu Dhabi, Kerry⇒Alicante and Kerry⇒Faro. are the most popular international flight routes.

Cheap flights to Kerry Airport

Tue, Aug 23
View deals
Tue, Jul 12
View deals
Tue, Sep 6
View deals
Mon, Aug 22
View deals
Tue, Aug 16
View deals
Wed, Sep 7
View deals

Cheap flights from Kerry Airport

Sat, Jul 23
View deals
Thu, Aug 25
View deals
Mon, Jun 27
View deals
Thu, Jul 14
View deals
Mon, Aug 1
View deals
Thu, Aug 11
View deals
Mon, Jun 27
View deals
Mon, Jul 11
View deals