Yemelyanovo Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA) from downtown?

Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA) is about 1.109km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA) each day?

On average, Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA)?

The earliest flight is SU6574, which departs for Saint Petersburg at 05:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA)?

The latest flight is SU2807, which departs for Saint Petersburg at 23:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA) include Krasnoyarsk⇒Moscow, Krasnoyarsk⇒Moscow, Krasnoyarsk⇒Tyumen, Krasnoyarsk⇒Moscow, Krasnoyarsk⇒Noril'sk, Krasnoyarsk⇒Sochi, Krasnoyarsk⇒Irkutsk, Krasnoyarsk⇒Saint Petersburg, Krasnoyarsk⇒Chita and Krasnoyarsk⇒Krasnodar. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA)?

Popular flight routes from Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA) include Krasnoyarsk⇒Manzhouli, Krasnoyarsk⇒Beijing, Krasnoyarsk⇒Dushanbe, Krasnoyarsk⇒Harbin, Krasnoyarsk⇒Bangkok, Krasnoyarsk⇒Seoul, Krasnoyarsk⇒Osh, Krasnoyarsk⇒Baku, Krasnoyarsk⇒Simferopol and Krasnoyarsk⇒Shanghai. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA)?

Terminals at Yemelyanovo Airport(KJA) include: Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

Cheap flights to Yemelyanovo Airport

Mon, Sep 27
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals
Wed, Sep 15
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Sat, Jul 31
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals
Sat, Jul 31
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Mon, Aug 16
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals

Cheap flights from Yemelyanovo Airport

Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Wed, Sep 15
View deals
Wed, Aug 11
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Mon, Sep 13
View deals
Sat, Aug 28
View deals
Fri, Aug 13
View deals