Kiruna Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Kiruna Airport(KRN) each day?

On average, Kiruna Airport(KRN) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kiruna Airport(KRN)?

The earliest flight is SK1045, which departs for Stockholm at 14:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kiruna Airport(KRN)?

The latest flight is SK1047, which departs for Stockholm at 18:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kiruna Airport(KRN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kiruna Airport(KRN) include Kiruna⇒Stockholm, Kiruna⇒Gothenburg and Kiruna⇒Malmo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kiruna Airport(KRN)?

Popular flight routes from Kiruna Airport(KRN) include Kiruna⇒Frankfurt, Kiruna⇒Paris, Kiruna⇒Copenhagen, Kiruna⇒Brussels, Kiruna⇒Helsinki, Kiruna⇒Oslo, Kiruna⇒Manchester, Kiruna⇒London, Kiruna⇒Riga and Kiruna⇒Reykjavik. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Kiruna Airport(KRN)?

The closest airport is Kiruna Airport(KRN), it is 79km away.

Cheap flights to Kiruna Airport

Fri, Nov 19
View deals
Thu, Oct 21
View deals
Sat, Nov 20
View deals
Thu, Oct 21
View deals
Mon, Oct 11
View deals
Fri, Oct 15
View deals
Wed, Sep 29
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Fri, Sep 24
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals

Cheap flights from Kiruna Airport

Tue, Oct 26
View deals
Sun, Oct 24
View deals
Wed, Sep 22
View deals
Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Sat, Oct 23
View deals
Tue, Sep 28
View deals
Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Sun, Oct 17
View deals
Tue, Oct 12
View deals