Kurgan Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Kurgan Airport(KRO) each day?

On average, Kurgan Airport(KRO) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kurgan Airport(KRO)?

The earliest flight is DP496, which departs for Moscow at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kurgan Airport(KRO)?

The latest flight is UT266, which departs for Moscow at 06:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kurgan Airport(KRO)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kurgan Airport(KRO) include Kurgan⇒Moscow, Kurgan⇒Moscow, Kurgan⇒Sochi, Kurgan⇒Saint Petersburg, Kurgan⇒Krasnodar and Kurgan⇒Khanty Mansiysk. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Kurgan Airport(KRO)?

The closest airport is Kurgan Airport(KRO), it is 191km away.

Cheap flights to Kurgan Airport

Thu, Sep 23
View deals
Wed, Sep 29
View deals

Cheap flights from Kurgan Airport

Mon, Oct 25
View deals
Fri, Sep 24
View deals
Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Wed, Sep 22
View deals
Sun, Oct 31
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Wed, Oct 20
View deals
Mon, Nov 1
View deals
Fri, Oct 15
View deals
Thu, Oct 7
View deals