Kirov Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Kirov Airport(KVX) each day?

On average, Kirov Airport(KVX) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kirov Airport(KVX)?

The earliest flight is N4035, which departs for Simferopol at 04:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kirov Airport(KVX)?

The latest flight is DP276, which departs for Moscow at 22:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kirov Airport(KVX)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kirov Airport(KVX) include Kirov⇒Moscow, Kirov⇒Saint Petersburg, Kirov⇒Sochi and Kirov⇒Novosibirsk. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

Cheap flights to Kirov Airport

Fri, Jul 2
View deals
Mon, Jun 14
View deals

Cheap flights from Kirov Airport

Fri, Jun 18
View deals
Thu, Jun 17
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals
Thu, Jul 8
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Sun, Jun 27
View deals
Mon, Jun 21
View deals
Mon, Jun 21
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals