Konya Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Konya Airport(KYA) each day?

On average, Konya Airport(KYA) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Konya Airport(KYA)?

The earliest flight is PC2709, which departs for Istanbul at 05:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Konya Airport(KYA)?

The latest flight is PC2707, which departs for Istanbul at 23:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Konya Airport(KYA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Konya Airport(KYA) include Konya⇒Istanbul, Konya⇒Istanbul, Konya⇒Izmir, Konya⇒Dalaman, Konya⇒Istanbul and Konya⇒Hatay. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Konya Airport(KYA)?

Popular flight routes from Konya Airport(KYA) include Konya⇒Amsterdam, Konya⇒Munich, Konya⇒Stuttgart, Konya⇒Vienna, Konya⇒Berlin, Konya⇒Frankfurt, Konya⇒Paris, Konya⇒Edinburgh, Konya⇒Lyon and Konya⇒Berlin. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Konya Airport(KYA)?

The closest airport is Konya Airport(KYA), it is 189km away.

Cheap flights to Konya Airport

Sun, Sep 26
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Tue, Aug 31
View deals
Sun, Sep 12
View deals
Fri, Sep 17
View deals
Sun, Aug 29
View deals

Cheap flights from Konya Airport

Thu, Sep 16
View deals
Mon, Aug 2
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Tue, Aug 17
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals
Sat, Jul 31
View deals