McCarran International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is McCarran International Airport(LAS) from downtown?

McCarran International Airport(LAS) is about 1.735km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from McCarran International Airport(LAS) each day?

On average, McCarran International Airport(LAS) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from McCarran International Airport(LAS)?

The earliest flight is DL462, which departs for New York at 07:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from McCarran International Airport(LAS)?

The latest flight is UA2388, which departs for New York at 23:59. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from McCarran International Airport(LAS)?

؜Popular flight routes from McCarran International Airport(LAS) include Las Vegas⇒Los Angeles, Las Vegas⇒San Francisco, Las Vegas⇒New York, Las Vegas⇒Chicago, Las Vegas⇒Atlanta, Las Vegas⇒Houston, Las Vegas⇒Seattle, Las Vegas⇒San Diego, Las Vegas⇒Dallas and Las Vegas⇒Denver. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from McCarran International Airport(LAS)?

Popular flight routes from McCarran International Airport(LAS) include Las Vegas⇒London, Las Vegas⇒Mexico City, Las Vegas⇒Vancouver, Las Vegas⇒Cancun, Las Vegas⇒Toronto, Las Vegas⇒Hong Kong, Las Vegas⇒London, Las Vegas⇒Seoul, Las Vegas⇒Shanghai and Las Vegas⇒San Juan. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in McCarran International Airport(LAS)?

Terminals at McCarran International Airport(LAS) include: Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 0(T0).

Cheap flights to McCarran International Airport

Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Sat, Jan 22
View deals
Sat, Feb 12
View deals
Sat, Jan 29
View deals
Tue, Jan 18
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Wed, Feb 23
View deals
Mon, Feb 7
View deals
Tue, Feb 22
View deals
Fri, Jan 28
View deals

Cheap flights from McCarran International Airport

Sat, Jan 29
View deals
Fri, Jan 28
View deals
Sat, Feb 26
View deals
Tue, Jan 18
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Wed, Feb 2
View deals
Sat, Jan 15
View deals
Tue, Feb 15
View deals
Sat, Feb 26
View deals
Tue, Jan 18
View deals