Leeds Bradford Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Leeds Bradford Airport(LBA) each day?

On average, Leeds Bradford Airport(LBA) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Leeds Bradford Airport(LBA)?

The earliest flight is LS271, which departs for Alicante at 08:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Leeds Bradford Airport(LBA)?

The latest flight is FR9079, which departs for Alicante at 20:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Leeds Bradford Airport(LBA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Leeds Bradford Airport(LBA) include Leeds⇒Belfast, Leeds⇒London, Leeds⇒Southampton, Leeds⇒Newquay, Leeds⇒Belfast and Leeds⇒Guernsey. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Leeds Bradford Airport(LBA)?

Popular flight routes from Leeds Bradford Airport(LBA) include Leeds⇒Dublin, Leeds⇒Dusseldorf, Leeds⇒Chengdu, Leeds⇒Madrid, Leeds⇒Hong Kong, Leeds⇒Krakow, Leeds⇒Amsterdam, Leeds⇒Shanghai, Leeds⇒Malaga and Leeds⇒Fukuoka. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Leeds Bradford Airport(LBA)?

The closest airport is Leeds Bradford Airport(LBA), it is 60km away.

Cheap flights to Leeds Bradford Airport

Mon, Aug 16
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Wed, Aug 11
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Sat, Aug 7
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Sun, Sep 5
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Mon, Sep 6
View deals

Cheap flights from Leeds Bradford Airport

Sat, Jul 31
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Sun, Aug 29
View deals
Mon, Aug 16
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Sun, Sep 5
View deals
Fri, Aug 13
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals
Sat, Jul 31
View deals