LaGuardia Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is LaGuardia Airport(LGA) from downtown?

LaGuardia Airport(LGA) is about 10.634km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from LaGuardia Airport(LGA) each day?

On average, LaGuardia Airport(LGA) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

The earliest flight is AA1597, which departs for Dallas at 05:45. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

The latest flight is F92879, which departs for Miami at 22:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

؜Popular flight routes from LaGuardia Airport(LGA) include New York⇒Miami, New York⇒Orlando, New York⇒Fort Lauderdale, New York⇒Atlanta, New York⇒Chicago, New York⇒Denver, New York⇒Detroit, New York⇒Dallas, New York⇒Los Angeles and New York⇒Houston. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

Popular flight routes from LaGuardia Airport(LGA) include New York⇒Toronto, New York⇒Montreal, New York⇒Vancouver, New York⇒San Juan, New York⇒Guayaquil, New York⇒Bogota, New York⇒Cali, New York⇒Cancun, New York⇒Medellin and New York⇒Lima. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

Terminals at LaGuardia Airport(LGA) include: Terminal D(D), Terminal C(C), Terminal B(B), Terminal A(A), Terminal 0(T0) and Terminal 4(T4).

What is the closest airport to LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

The closest airport is LaGuardia Airport(LGA), it is 16km away.

Cheap flights to LaGuardia Airport

Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Sat, Jan 15
View deals
Thu, Feb 17
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Tue, Feb 8
View deals
Wed, Feb 23
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Fri, Jan 28
View deals
Tue, Feb 15
View deals

Cheap flights from LaGuardia Airport

Sat, Jan 8
View deals
Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Sat, Feb 26
View deals
Wed, Feb 23
View deals
Wed, Jan 26
View deals
Sat, Feb 26
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Tue, Feb 8
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals