Gatwick Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Gatwick Airport(LGW) from downtown?

Gatwick Airport(LGW) is about 38.876km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Gatwick Airport(LGW) each day?

On average, Gatwick Airport(LGW) has 74 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

The earliest flight is U28647, which departs for Ibiza at 05:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

The latest flight is VY8773, which departs for Paris at 21:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

؜Popular flight routes from Gatwick Airport(LGW) include London⇒Glasgow, London⇒Edinburgh, London⇒Guernsey, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Jersey, London⇒Inverness, London⇒Isle Of Man, London⇒Stornoway, London⇒Newquay and London⇒Alderney. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

Popular flight routes from Gatwick Airport(LGW) include London⇒Madrid, London⇒Paris, London⇒Barcelona, London⇒Amsterdam, London⇒Rome, London⇒Dublin, London⇒Malaga, London⇒Toronto, London⇒New York and London⇒Alicante. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

Terminals at Gatwick Airport(LGW) include: Terminal S(S), Terminal N(N) and Terminal 5(T5).

Cheap flights to Gatwick Airport

Sun, Jun 27
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Mon, Jul 26
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Mon, Jul 5
View deals
Fri, Jun 18
View deals
Thu, Jul 8
View deals

Cheap flights from Gatwick Airport

Fri, Jun 18
View deals
Sun, Aug 22
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Wed, Jul 14
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Mon, Jul 5
View deals
Wed, Jul 7
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals