London Gatwick Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is London Gatwick Airport(LGW) from downtown?

London Gatwick Airport(LGW) is about 38.876km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from London Gatwick Airport(LGW) each day?

On average, London Gatwick Airport(LGW) has 100 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

The earliest flight is U28869, which departs for Amsterdam at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

The latest flight is TR751, which departs for Bangkok at 22:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

؜Popular flight routes from London Gatwick Airport(LGW) include London⇒Glasgow, London⇒Edinburgh, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Guernsey, London⇒Jersey, London⇒Inverness, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Isle Of Man, London⇒Aberdeen and London⇒Stornoway. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

Popular flight routes from London Gatwick Airport(LGW) include London⇒Madrid, London⇒Barcelona, London⇒Paris, London⇒Dublin, London⇒Amsterdam, London⇒Rome, London⇒Malaga, London⇒Toronto, London⇒Geneva and London⇒Alicante. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

Terminals at London Gatwick Airport(LGW) include: Terminal 5(T5), Terminal S(S) and Terminal N(N).

Cheap flights to London Gatwick Airport

Wed, Jan 12
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Mon, Jan 10
View deals
Sun, Jan 9
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals

Cheap flights from London Gatwick Airport

Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Sun, Jan 23
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals
Sun, Jan 16
View deals