Kallax Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Kallax Airport(LLA) from downtown?

Kallax Airport(LLA) is about 0.617km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Kallax Airport(LLA) each day?

On average, Kallax Airport(LLA) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kallax Airport(LLA)?

The earliest flight is SK001, which departs for Stockholm at 07:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kallax Airport(LLA)?

The latest flight is SK019, which departs for Stockholm at 21:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kallax Airport(LLA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kallax Airport(LLA) include Lulea⇒Stockholm, Lulea⇒Gothenburg and Lulea⇒Kalmar. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kallax Airport(LLA)?

Popular flight routes from Kallax Airport(LLA) include Lulea⇒London, Lulea⇒Copenhagen, Lulea⇒Frankfurt, Lulea⇒Dublin, Lulea⇒Rome, Lulea⇒Barcelona, Lulea⇒Prague, Lulea⇒Riga, Lulea⇒Oslo and Lulea⇒Amsterdam. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Kallax Airport(LLA)?

The closest airport is Kallax Airport(LLA), it is 130km away.

Cheap flights to Kallax Airport

Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Mon, Feb 14
View deals
Sun, Jan 2
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Sun, Nov 28
View deals
Wed, Dec 22
View deals
Sun, Nov 28
View deals

Cheap flights from Kallax Airport

Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Wed, Dec 22
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Thu, Dec 30
View deals
Tue, Dec 28
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Sun, Jan 23
View deals