Lancaster Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Lancaster Airport(LNS) each day?

On average, Lancaster Airport(LNS) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Lancaster Airport(LNS)?

The earliest flight is 9X243, which departs for Washington D.C. at 06:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Lancaster Airport(LNS)?

The latest flight is 9X247, which departs for Washington D.C. at 20:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Lancaster Airport(LNS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Lancaster Airport(LNS) include Lancaster⇒Washington D.C. and Lancaster⇒Pittsburgh. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Lancaster Airport(LNS)?

The closest airport is Lancaster Airport(LNS), it is 40km away.

Cheap flights to Lancaster Airport

Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals
Wed, Dec 22
View deals
Fri, Jan 14
View deals
Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals

Cheap flights from Lancaster Airport

Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals
Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Wed, Dec 29
View deals
Mon, Jan 3
View deals
Tue, Jan 4
View deals