Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) from downtown?

Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) is about 11.5km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) each day?

On average, Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) has 48 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

The earliest flight is AF7651, which departs for Paris at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

The latest flight is V72018, which departs for Athens at 21:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) include Lyon⇒Nantes, Lyon⇒Bordeaux, Lyon⇒Toulouse, Lyon⇒Paris, Lyon⇒Bastia, Lyon⇒Limoges, Lyon⇒Rennes, Lyon⇒Ajaccio, Lyon⇒Brest and Lyon⇒Paris. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

Popular flight routes from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) include Lyon⇒Lisbon, Lyon⇒Istanbul, Lyon⇒Barcelona, Lyon⇒London, Lyon⇒Tunis, Lyon⇒Manchester, Lyon⇒Vienna, Lyon⇒London, Lyon⇒Casablanca and Lyon⇒Munich. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

Terminals at Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) include: Train Terminal(TN), Terminal 1A(T1A), Terminal 1B(T1B), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

The closest airport is Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS), it is 63km away.

Cheap flights to Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport

Sat, Sep 4
View deals
Fri, Sep 3
View deals
Fri, Sep 10
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Sat, Sep 25
View deals
Sun, Sep 12
View deals
Fri, Sep 17
View deals
Wed, Sep 29
View deals
Sat, Sep 25
View deals
Mon, Sep 20
View deals

Cheap flights from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport

Sat, Sep 4
View deals
Thu, Sep 2
View deals
Fri, Aug 20
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals
Sun, Sep 5
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals
Wed, Aug 25
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Thu, Sep 23
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals