Mbs International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Mbs International Airport(MBS) from downtown?

Mbs International Airport(MBS) is about 0.685km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Mbs International Airport(MBS) each day?

On average, Mbs International Airport(MBS) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Mbs International Airport(MBS)?

The earliest flight is UA4808, which departs for Chicago at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Mbs International Airport(MBS)?

The latest flight is UA3756, which departs for Chicago at 16:46. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Mbs International Airport(MBS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Mbs International Airport(MBS) include Saginaw⇒New York, Saginaw⇒Los Angeles, Saginaw⇒New York and Saginaw⇒San Antonio. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Mbs International Airport(MBS)?

Popular flight routes from Mbs International Airport(MBS) include Saginaw⇒Nagoya. is the most popular international flight route.

What is the closest airport to Mbs International Airport(MBS)?

The closest airport is Mbs International Airport(MBS), it is 69km away.

Cheap flights to Mbs International Airport

Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals
Tue, Jan 4
View deals
Sat, Dec 25
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Sat, Jan 15
View deals

Cheap flights from Mbs International Airport

Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Sat, Dec 25
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Sun, Dec 12
View deals
Sun, Jan 9
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals