Augusto C. Sandino International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Augusto C. Sandino International Airport(MGA) from downtown?

Augusto C. Sandino International Airport(MGA) is about 0.519km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Augusto C. Sandino International Airport(MGA) each day?

On average, Augusto C. Sandino International Airport(MGA) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Augusto C. Sandino International Airport(MGA)?

The earliest flight is TA396, which departs for Miami at 10:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Augusto C. Sandino International Airport(MGA)?

The latest flight is TA450, which departs for Miami at 10:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Augusto C. Sandino International Airport(MGA)?

Popular flight routes from Augusto C. Sandino International Airport(MGA) include Managua⇒Fort Lauderdale, Managua⇒Miami, Managua⇒Havana, Managua⇒Brussels, Managua⇒Atlanta, Managua⇒Panama City, Managua⇒Boston, Managua⇒Dublin, Managua⇒San Jose and Managua⇒New York. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Augusto C. Sandino International Airport(MGA)?

Terminals at Augusto C. Sandino International Airport(MGA) include: Terminal 2:(T2:) and Terminal 1:(T1:).

Cheap flights to Augusto C. Sandino International Airport

Wed, Nov 24
View deals
Sat, Nov 20
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Fri, Nov 26
View deals
Thu, Nov 4
View deals
Tue, Nov 2
View deals
Mon, Nov 1
View deals
Wed, Oct 27
View deals

Cheap flights from Augusto C. Sandino International Airport

Tue, Nov 23
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Wed, Nov 17
View deals
Wed, Nov 17
View deals
Mon, Nov 29
View deals
Mon, Nov 15
View deals
Mon, Oct 18
View deals
Tue, Nov 2
View deals
Thu, Dec 16
View deals
Wed, Nov 10
View deals