Malmo Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Malmo Airport(MMX) from downtown?

Malmo Airport(MMX) is about 19.901km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Malmo Airport(MMX) each day?

On average, Malmo Airport(MMX) has 7 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Malmo Airport(MMX)?

The earliest flight is SK130, which departs for Stockholm at 06:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Malmo Airport(MMX)?

The latest flight is SK126, which departs for Stockholm at 19:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Malmo Airport(MMX)?

؜Popular flight routes from Malmo Airport(MMX) include Malmo⇒Stockholm, Malmo⇒Stockholm, Malmo⇒Ornskoldsvik and Malmo⇒Kiruna. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Malmo Airport(MMX)?

Popular flight routes from Malmo Airport(MMX) include Malmo⇒Warsaw, Malmo⇒Budapest, Malmo⇒Shanghai, Malmo⇒Tirana, Malmo⇒Ohrid, Malmo⇒Vienna, Malmo⇒Zagreb, Malmo⇒Belgrade, Malmo⇒Perth and Malmo⇒Beijing. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Malmo Airport(MMX)?

The closest airport is Malmo Airport(MMX), it is 62km away.

Cheap flights from Malmo Airport

Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Sun, Oct 10
View deals
Tue, Oct 5
View deals
Fri, Oct 29
View deals
Thu, Oct 14
View deals
Sun, Sep 26
View deals
Tue, Oct 12
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals
Sun, Oct 3
View deals
Fri, Nov 19
View deals