宮古機場資訊

宮古機場常見問題

宮古機場(MMY)與市中心相距多遠?

宮古機場(MMY)與市中心相距37.343公里。

平均每天有多少航班從宮古機場(MMY)出發?

平均每天有1班航班從宮古機場(MMY)出發。

最早從宮古機場(MMY)出發的航班為何?

最早的航班為NU552,並將於08:55出發前往沖繩。如您想乘搭此航班,建議您在出發前一晚入住機場附近的飯店。

最晚從宮古機場(MMY)出發的航班為何?

最晚的航班為JL936,並將於19:45出發前往東京。如您想乘搭此航班,請查詢機場接駁、火車或其他您可能乘搭至機場的交通工具之最晚營運時間。

有哪些從宮古機場(MMY)出發的熱門國內航線?

從宮古機場(MMY)出發的熱門航線包含宮古島⇒沖繩宮古島⇒東京宮古島⇒大阪宮古島⇒名古屋宮古島⇒石垣島宮古島⇒大阪宮古島⇒廣島宮古島⇒福岡。 都是最熱門的國內航線。

有哪些從宮古機場(MMY)出發的熱門國際航線?

從宮古機場(MMY)出發的熱門航線包含宮古島⇒檀香山。 [singular]是最熱門的國際航線。[singular] [plural]都是最熱門的國際航線。[plural] [switch]

哪個機場距離宮古機場(MMY)最近?

最近的機場是宮古機場(MMY),相距約15公里。

熱門推薦

台北-東京 | 高雄-大阪 | 台北-札幌 | 澎湖機票 | 東京機票 | 澳門機票 | 上海機票| 石垣島機票 | 金門機票 | 新加坡機票 | 釜山機票 | 杭州機票 | 成都機票 | 板橋凱撒大飯店 | 台南趣淘漫旅 | 高雄翰品酒店 | 台北花園大飯店 | 花蓮住宿 | 台中住宿 | 屏東住宿 | 新加坡住宿 | 香港住宿 | 上海住宿

Miyako Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Miyako Airport(MMY) from downtown?

Miyako Airport(MMY) is about 37.343km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Miyako Airport(MMY) each day?

On average, Miyako Airport(MMY) has 9 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Miyako Airport(MMY)?

The earliest flight is NU552, which departs for Okinawa at 08:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Miyako Airport(MMY)?

The latest flight is JL936, which departs for Tokyo at 19:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Miyako Airport(MMY)?

؜Popular flight routes from Miyako Airport(MMY) include Miyakojima⇒Okinawa, Miyakojima⇒Tokyo, Miyakojima⇒Osaka, Miyakojima⇒Nagoya, Miyakojima⇒Ishigaki, Miyakojima⇒Osaka, Miyakojima⇒Hiroshima and Miyakojima⇒Fukuoka. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Miyako Airport(MMY)?

Popular flight routes from Miyako Airport(MMY) include Miyakojima⇒Honolulu. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Miyako Airport(MMY)?

The closest airport is Miyako Airport(MMY), it is 15km away.

Trend ranking

Mainland China Travel Restrictions | Japan Travel Restrictions | South Korea Travel Restrictions | Singapore Travel Restrictions | Hong Kong Travel Restrictions | Taiwan Travel Restrictions | Thailand Travel Restrictions | Indonesia Travel Restrictions | France Travel Restrictions | Germany Travel Restrictions | Italy Travel Restrictions | United States Travel Restrictions | Canada Travel Restrictions | Russia Travel Restrictions | Australia Travel Restrictions | Brazil Travel Restrictions | United Kingdom Travel Restrictions