Ninoy Aquino International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) from downtown?

Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) is about 0.667km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) each day?

On average, Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) has 109 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

The earliest flight is SQ913, which departs for Singapore at 00:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

The latest flight is EK335, which departs for Dubai at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) include Manila⇒Cebu, Manila⇒Davao, Manila⇒Puerto Princesa, Manila⇒Caticlan, Manila⇒Iloilo, Manila⇒Tagbilaran, Manila⇒Tacloban, Manila⇒Cagayan De Oro, Manila⇒Bacolod and Manila⇒Kalibo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

Popular flight routes from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) include Manila⇒Hong Kong, Manila⇒Seoul, Manila⇒Singapore, Manila⇒Tokyo, Manila⇒Taipei, Manila⇒Bangkok, Manila⇒Osaka, Manila⇒Nagoya, Manila⇒Macau and Manila⇒Kuala Lumpur. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

Terminals at Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) include: Terminal I1(I1), Terminal 4(T4), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and International Terminal(I).

What is the closest airport to Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

The closest airport is Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL), it is 145km away.

Cheap flights to Ninoy Aquino International Airport

Thu, Sep 2
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals
Thu, Jul 22
View deals
Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Wed, Jul 21
View deals
Mon, Sep 6
View deals
Thu, Sep 9
View deals
Sat, Aug 7
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals

Cheap flights from Ninoy Aquino International Airport

Sun, Aug 22
View deals
Thu, Sep 2
View deals
Fri, Sep 3
View deals
Fri, Jul 2
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Thu, Jul 29
View deals
Mon, Jul 26
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Wed, Sep 8
View deals