Magnitogorsk Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Magnitogorsk Airport(MQF) from downtown?

Magnitogorsk Airport(MQF) is about 21.59km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Magnitogorsk Airport(MQF) each day?

On average, Magnitogorsk Airport(MQF) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Magnitogorsk Airport(MQF)?

The earliest flight is SU1429, which departs for Moscow at 06:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Magnitogorsk Airport(MQF)?

The latest flight is SU6394, which departs for Moscow at 20:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Magnitogorsk Airport(MQF)?

؜Popular flight routes from Magnitogorsk Airport(MQF) include Magnitogorsk⇒Moscow, Magnitogorsk⇒Sochi, Magnitogorsk⇒Saint Petersburg and Magnitogorsk⇒Moscow. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Magnitogorsk Airport(MQF)?

Popular flight routes from Magnitogorsk Airport(MQF) include Magnitogorsk⇒Shanghai. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Magnitogorsk Airport

Wed, Sep 15
View deals
Thu, Jul 29
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Wed, Sep 15
View deals

Cheap flights from Magnitogorsk Airport

Tue, Aug 24
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Thu, Aug 19
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals
Sat, Sep 11
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals
Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Mon, Aug 2
View deals