Chūbu Centrair International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO) from downtown?

Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO) is about 31.429km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO) each day?

On average, Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO)?

The earliest flight is BC549, which departs for Okinawa at 06:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO)?

The latest flight is NH2517, which departs for Kagoshima at 19:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO)?

؜Popular flight routes from Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO) include Nagoya⇒Fukuoka, Nagoya⇒Sapporo, Nagoya⇒Okinawa, Nagoya⇒Sendai, Nagoya⇒Kagoshima, Nagoya⇒Tokyo, Nagoya⇒Tokyo, Nagoya⇒Miyazaki, Nagoya⇒Ishigaki and Nagoya⇒Hakodate. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO)?

Popular flight routes from Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO) include Nagoya⇒Manila, Nagoya⇒Taipei, Nagoya⇒Seoul, Nagoya⇒Bangkok, Nagoya⇒Shanghai, Nagoya⇒Busan, Nagoya⇒Cebu, Nagoya⇒Hong Kong, Nagoya⇒Davao and Nagoya⇒Beijing. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO)?

Terminals at Chūbu Centrair International Airport(NGO) include: Terminal D(D), International Terminal(I), Terminal J(J), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 5:(T5:), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 6:(T6:) and Terminal 2(T2).

Cheap flights to Chūbu Centrair International Airport

Thu, Nov 25
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Wed, Oct 13
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Thu, Oct 14
View deals
Wed, Nov 17
View deals
Wed, Nov 24
View deals
Mon, Nov 1
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Wed, Sep 22
View deals

Cheap flights from Chūbu Centrair International Airport

Thu, Nov 25
View deals
Thu, Nov 25
View deals
Tue, Nov 9
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Sun, Oct 17
View deals
Sun, Nov 7
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Sat, Nov 13
View deals
Sun, Oct 31
View deals
Sat, Oct 30
View deals