Nagasaki Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Nagasaki Airport(NGS) from downtown?

Nagasaki Airport(NGS) is about 18.714km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Nagasaki Airport(NGS) each day?

On average, Nagasaki Airport(NGS) has 34 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Nagasaki Airport(NGS)?

The earliest flight is JL606, which departs for Tokyo at 07:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Nagasaki Airport(NGS)?

The latest flight is NH2438, which departs for Tokyo at 21:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Nagasaki Airport(NGS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Nagasaki Airport(NGS) include Nagasaki⇒Tokyo, Nagasaki⇒Osaka, Nagasaki⇒Tokyo, Nagasaki⇒Osaka, Nagasaki⇒Osaka, Nagasaki⇒Nagoya, Nagasaki⇒Okinawa, Nagasaki⇒Fukue and Nagasaki⇒Iki. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Nagasaki Airport(NGS)?

Popular flight routes from Nagasaki Airport(NGS) include Nagasaki⇒Hong Kong, Nagasaki⇒Shanghai, Nagasaki⇒Seoul, Nagasaki⇒Bangkok, Nagasaki⇒Shenzhen, Nagasaki⇒Manila, Nagasaki⇒Changchun, Nagasaki⇒Amsterdam, Nagasaki⇒Tianjin and Nagasaki⇒Sydney. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Nagasaki Airport(NGS)?

Terminals at Nagasaki Airport(NGS) include: Terminal D(D) and Terminal 1:(T1:).

Cheap flights to Nagasaki Airport

Fri, Jun 4
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Wed, Jun 9
View deals
Sat, Jul 24
View deals
Fri, Jul 2
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Wed, May 19
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Mon, May 17
View deals
Wed, Jun 2
View deals

Cheap flights from Nagasaki Airport

Thu, May 27
View deals
Thu, Jun 17
View deals
Sat, Jun 12
View deals
Mon, Aug 2
View deals
Wed, May 19
View deals
Fri, Jul 16
View deals
Fri, Jun 11
View deals
Tue, Jun 1
View deals
Sat, Jun 12
View deals
Sun, May 16
View deals