Nuremberg Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Nuremberg Airport(NUE) from downtown?

Nuremberg Airport(NUE) is about 4.938km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Nuremberg Airport(NUE) each day?

On average, Nuremberg Airport(NUE) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Nuremberg Airport(NUE)?

The earliest flight is EW6815, which departs for Palma de Mallorca at 05:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Nuremberg Airport(NUE)?

The latest flight is FR2159, which departs for Palma de Mallorca at 21:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Nuremberg Airport(NUE)?

؜Popular flight routes from Nuremberg Airport(NUE) include Nuremberg⇒Frankfurt, Nuremberg⇒Dusseldorf, Nuremberg⇒Hamburg, Nuremberg⇒Munich and Nuremberg⇒Berlin. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Nuremberg Airport(NUE)?

Popular flight routes from Nuremberg Airport(NUE) include Nuremberg⇒Istanbul, Nuremberg⇒Antalya, Nuremberg⇒Palma de Mallorca, Nuremberg⇒Paris, Nuremberg⇒Barcelona, Nuremberg⇒Zurich, Nuremberg⇒Beijing, Nuremberg⇒Thessaloniki, Nuremberg⇒London and Nuremberg⇒Ankara. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Nuremberg Airport(NUE)?

Terminals at Nuremberg Airport(NUE) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal 0:(T0:).

Cheap flights to Nuremberg Airport

Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Tue, Nov 2
View deals
Tue, Oct 5
View deals
Sat, Oct 16
View deals
Tue, Sep 28
View deals
Thu, Oct 21
View deals
Thu, Oct 28
View deals
Sat, Oct 2
View deals
Sun, Sep 26
View deals

Cheap flights from Nuremberg Airport

Sat, Sep 25
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Thu, Sep 23
View deals
Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Wed, Sep 29
View deals
Thu, Sep 23
View deals
Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Tue, Sep 28
View deals
Tue, Sep 21
View deals