Odessa International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Odessa International Airport(ODS) from downtown?

Odessa International Airport(ODS) is about 1.597km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Odessa International Airport(ODS) each day?

On average, Odessa International Airport(ODS) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Odessa International Airport(ODS)?

The earliest flight is PS054, which departs for Kyiv at 06:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Odessa International Airport(ODS)?

The latest flight is TK468, which departs for Istanbul at 21:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Odessa International Airport(ODS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Odessa International Airport(ODS) include Odesa⇒Kyiv, Odesa⇒Kyiv, Odesa⇒Lviv, Odesa⇒Zaporizhzhia, Odesa⇒Kharkiv and Odesa⇒Dnipro. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Odessa International Airport(ODS)?

Popular flight routes from Odessa International Airport(ODS) include Odesa⇒Istanbul, Odesa⇒Tel Aviv Yafo, Odesa⇒Warsaw, Odesa⇒Beijing, Odesa⇒Rome, Odesa⇒Berlin, Odesa⇒Vilnius, Odesa⇒Budapest, Odesa⇒Dubai and Odesa⇒Prague. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Odessa International Airport(ODS)?

Terminals at Odessa International Airport(ODS) include: Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal 0:(T0:).

What is the closest airport to Odessa International Airport(ODS)?

The closest airport is Odessa International Airport(ODS), it is 142km away.

Cheap flights to Odessa International Airport

Mon, Jan 10
View deals
Fri, Jan 28
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Wed, Dec 29
View deals
Wed, Jan 26
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Mon, Dec 27
View deals
Tue, Jan 4
View deals
Fri, Jan 14
View deals

Cheap flights from Odessa International Airport

Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals