Naha Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Naha Airport(OKA) from downtown?

Naha Airport(OKA) is about 23.548km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Naha Airport(OKA) each day?

On average, Naha Airport(OKA) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Naha Airport(OKA)?

The earliest flight is BC590, which departs for Osaka at 06:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Naha Airport(OKA)?

The latest flight is NH478, which departs for Tokyo at 21:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Naha Airport(OKA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Naha Airport(OKA) include Okinawa⇒Tokyo, Okinawa⇒Osaka, Okinawa⇒Nagoya, Okinawa⇒Tokyo, Okinawa⇒Fukuoka, Okinawa⇒Osaka, Okinawa⇒Ishigaki, Okinawa⇒Osaka, Okinawa⇒Sapporo and Okinawa⇒Miyakojima. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Naha Airport(OKA)?

Popular flight routes from Naha Airport(OKA) include Okinawa⇒Taipei, Okinawa⇒Seoul, Okinawa⇒Kaohsiung, Okinawa⇒Hong Kong, Okinawa⇒Busan, Okinawa⇒Bangkok, Okinawa⇒Shanghai, Okinawa⇒Singapore, Okinawa⇒Manila and Okinawa⇒Daegu. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Naha Airport(OKA)?

Terminals at Naha Airport(OKA) include: Terminal L(L), International Terminal (I), Domestic Terminal(D), International Terminal(I) and Terminal 1(T1).

Cheap flights to Naha Airport

Thu, Jul 29
View deals
Thu, Sep 9
View deals
Thu, Sep 9
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Sat, Aug 28
View deals
Wed, Oct 20
View deals
Wed, Sep 22
View deals
Sun, Oct 3
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Sun, Sep 12
View deals

Cheap flights from Naha Airport

Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals
Fri, Sep 3
View deals
Sat, Aug 28
View deals
Wed, Aug 25
View deals
Thu, Sep 23
View deals
Fri, Aug 20
View deals
Thu, Aug 19
View deals
Mon, Sep 6
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals