Miami-Opa Locka Executive Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Miami-Opa Locka Executive Airport(OPF) each day?

On average, Miami-Opa Locka Executive Airport(OPF) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

Cheap flights to Miami-Opa Locka Executive Airport

Thu, Sep 16
View deals
Tue, Aug 24
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Sun, Sep 12
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Sat, Aug 28
View deals
Thu, Aug 26
View deals
Thu, Aug 26
View deals

Cheap flights from Miami-Opa Locka Executive Airport

Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Thu, Aug 19
View deals
Thu, Sep 16
View deals
Tue, Aug 17
View deals
Fri, Sep 24
View deals
Sun, Aug 22
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals
Wed, Aug 25
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals