Cork Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Cork Airport(ORK) from downtown?

Cork Airport(ORK) is about 0.601km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Cork Airport(ORK) each day?

On average, Cork Airport(ORK) has 10 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Cork Airport(ORK)?

The earliest flight is FR902, which departs for London at 07:50. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Cork Airport(ORK)?

The latest flight is FR9947, which departs for Faro at 17:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Cork Airport(ORK)?

Popular flight routes from Cork Airport(ORK) include Cork⇒London, Cork⇒London, Cork⇒London, Cork⇒Amsterdam, Cork⇒Zurich, Cork⇒Paris, Cork⇒Edinburgh, Cork⇒Malaga, Cork⇒Birmingham and Cork⇒London. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Cork Airport(ORK)?

Terminals at Cork Airport(ORK) include: Terminal 1:(T1:).

What is the closest airport to Cork Airport(ORK)?

The closest airport is Cork Airport(ORK), it is 99km away.

Cheap flights to Cork Airport

Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals
Sun, Sep 12
View deals
Sun, Sep 5
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Sun, Aug 22
View deals
Thu, Aug 26
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals

Cheap flights from Cork Airport

Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Mon, Aug 16
View deals
Fri, Sep 10
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Thu, Aug 19
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals