Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Cork Airport(ORK) from downtown?

Cork Airport(ORK) is about 0.601km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Cork Airport(ORK) each day?

On average, Cork Airport(ORK) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Cork Airport(ORK)?

The earliest flight is EI710, which departs for London at 07:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Cork Airport(ORK)?

The latest flight is FR424, which departs for London at 22:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Cork Airport(ORK)?

Popular flight routes from Cork Airport(ORK) include Cork⇒London, Cork⇒Manchester, Cork⇒London, Cork⇒London, Cork⇒Edinburgh, Cork⇒London, Cork⇒Liverpool, Cork⇒Birmingham, Cork⇒Paris and Cork⇒Amsterdam. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Cork Airport(ORK)?

Terminals at Cork Airport(ORK) include: Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Cork Airport(ORK)?

The closest airport is Cork Airport(ORK), it is 99km away.

Cheap flights to Cork Airport

Sun, Dec 4
View deals
Mon, Jan 23
View deals
Mon, Jan 9
View deals
Thu, Dec 8
View deals
Mon, Jan 30
View deals
Sun, Dec 11
View deals
Mon, Dec 12
View deals
Wed, Jan 25
View deals

Cheap flights from Cork Airport

Sat, Dec 24
View deals
Sun, Dec 4
View deals
Wed, Dec 7
View deals
Tue, Dec 6
View deals
Sun, Dec 11
View deals
Sun, Jan 8
View deals
Thu, Dec 15
View deals