St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport(PIE) from downtown?

St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport(PIE) is about 17.034km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport(PIE) each day?

On average, St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport(PIE) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport(PIE)?

The earliest flight is G41832, which departs for Chicago at 08:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport(PIE)?

The latest flight is G41091, which departs for Indianapolis at 11:54. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport(PIE)?

؜Popular flight routes from St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport(PIE) include Tampa⇒Cincinnati, Tampa⇒Grand Rapids, Tampa⇒Norfolk, Tampa⇒Cedar Rapids, Tampa⇒Chattanooga, Tampa⇒Chicago, Tampa⇒Kansas City, Tampa⇒Memphis, Tampa⇒Syracuse and Tampa⇒Louisville. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

Cheap flights to St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport

Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Thu, Sep 30
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals
Fri, Oct 15
View deals
Fri, Oct 15
View deals
Fri, Oct 8
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals
Sat, Sep 25
View deals

Cheap flights from St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport

Sun, Sep 26
View deals
Sun, Oct 3
View deals
Sat, Oct 9
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals
Tue, Oct 12
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Thu, Oct 14
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals
Mon, Oct 11
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals