Phnom Penh International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Phnom Penh International Airport(PNH) each day?

On average, Phnom Penh International Airport(PNH) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Phnom Penh International Airport(PNH)?

The earliest flight is PR522, which departs for Manila at 00:45. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Phnom Penh International Airport(PNH)?

The latest flight is OZ740, which departs for Seoul at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Phnom Penh International Airport(PNH)?

؜Popular flight routes from Phnom Penh International Airport(PNH) include Phnom Penh⇒Siem Reap and Phnom Penh⇒Sihanoukville. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Phnom Penh International Airport(PNH)?

Popular flight routes from Phnom Penh International Airport(PNH) include Phnom Penh⇒Bangkok, Phnom Penh⇒Bangkok, Phnom Penh⇒Kuala Lumpur, Phnom Penh⇒Singapore, Phnom Penh⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Phnom Penh⇒Taipei, Phnom Penh⇒Guangzhou, Phnom Penh⇒Hong Kong, Phnom Penh⇒Shanghai and Phnom Penh⇒Seoul. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Phnom Penh International Airport(PNH)?

Terminals at Phnom Penh International Airport(PNH) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1:(T1:), International Terminal(I) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Phnom Penh International Airport

Sun, Sep 5
View deals
Mon, Oct 18
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Sun, Sep 5
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals
Sat, Sep 4
View deals

Cheap flights from Phnom Penh International Airport

Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Tue, Aug 24
View deals
Sun, Sep 12
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Sun, Oct 10
View deals
Sun, Oct 10
View deals
Thu, Sep 2
View deals
Thu, Sep 9
View deals
Sat, Sep 4
View deals