Gregorio Luperon International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP) from downtown?

Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP) is about 0.784km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP) each day?

On average, Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP)?

The earliest flight is B61528, which departs for New York at 12:45. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP)?

The latest flight is UA1837, which departs for New York at 15:02. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP)?

Popular flight routes from Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP) include Puerto Plata⇒New York, Puerto Plata⇒New York, Puerto Plata⇒Toronto, Puerto Plata⇒Montreal, Puerto Plata⇒Miami, Puerto Plata⇒Houston, Puerto Plata⇒London, Puerto Plata⇒New York, Puerto Plata⇒Providenciales and Puerto Plata⇒Portland. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP)?

Terminals at Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP) include: Terminal 0:(T0:), Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal 3:(T3:).

What is the closest airport to Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP)?

The closest airport is Gregorio Luperon International Airport(POP), it is 39km away.

Cheap flights to Gregorio Luperon International Airport

Sun, Feb 6
View deals
Sat, Jan 1
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Fri, Jan 7
View deals
Sat, Jan 29
View deals
Fri, Jan 28
View deals
Fri, Jan 28
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Sat, Jan 15
View deals
Fri, Jan 14
View deals

Cheap flights from Gregorio Luperon International Airport

Thu, Jan 13
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Thu, Jan 13
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Sun, Jan 23
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals