Portsmouth International Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Portsmouth International Airport(PSM) from downtown?

Portsmouth International Airport(PSM) is about 91km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Portsmouth International Airport(PSM) each day?

On average, Portsmouth International Airport(PSM) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Portsmouth International Airport(PSM)?

The earliest flight is G42152, which departs for Orlando at 17:45. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Portsmouth International Airport(PSM)?

The latest flight is G42152, which departs for Orlando at 17:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Portsmouth International Airport(PSM)?

؜Popular flight routes from Portsmouth International Airport(PSM) include Boston⇒Orlando. is the most popular domestic flight route.

Cheap flights to Portsmouth International Airport

Sun, May 30
View deals
Mon, May 24
View deals
Tue, May 25
View deals
Sat, May 29
View deals
Thu, Jun 17
View deals
Tue, Jun 1
View deals
Sat, Jun 5
View deals
Sat, May 22
View deals
Tue, May 25
View deals
Tue, May 25
View deals

Cheap flights from Portsmouth International Airport

Thu, May 27
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Sat, May 22
View deals
Sat, May 22
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Sat, May 22
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Tue, May 25
View deals
Tue, May 25
View deals
Wed, May 19
View deals