Gimhae International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Gimhae International Airport(PUS) from downtown?

Gimhae International Airport(PUS) is about 0.639km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Gimhae International Airport(PUS) each day?

On average, Gimhae International Airport(PUS) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

The earliest flight is BX8101, which departs for Jeju at 06:50. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

The latest flight is TW9982, which departs for Seoul at 21:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Gimhae International Airport(PUS) include Busan⇒Seoul, Busan⇒Jeju, Busan⇒Yangyang, Busan⇒Gwangju and Busan⇒Busan. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

Popular flight routes from Gimhae International Airport(PUS) include Busan⇒Osaka, Busan⇒Bangkok, Busan⇒Hanoi, Busan⇒Taipei, Busan⇒Tokyo, Busan⇒Fukuoka, Busan⇒Hong Kong, Busan⇒Kalibo, Busan⇒Kuala Lumpur and Busan⇒Vladivostok. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

Terminals at Gimhae International Airport(PUS) include: International Terminal(I), Terminal 1(T1), International Terminal (I), Domestic Terminal(D) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

The closest airport is Gimhae International Airport(PUS), it is 59km away.

Cheap flights to Gimhae International Airport

Tue, Sep 14
View deals
Wed, Sep 8
View deals
Tue, Oct 19
View deals
Wed, Aug 11
View deals
Wed, Sep 8
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Tue, Aug 31
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Sat, Aug 7
View deals

Cheap flights from Gimhae International Airport

Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Mon, Aug 30
View deals
Sun, Oct 17
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals
Wed, Aug 11
View deals
Wed, Sep 8
View deals
Tue, Aug 31
View deals
Thu, Sep 2
View deals
Thu, Aug 19
View deals
Wed, Oct 13
View deals