Chicago Palwaukee Apt

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Chicago Palwaukee Apt(PWK) each day?

On average, Chicago Palwaukee Apt(PWK) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Chicago Palwaukee Apt(PWK)?

The earliest flight is O26204, which departs for Minneapolis at 07:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Chicago Palwaukee Apt(PWK)?

The latest flight is O26344, which departs for Minneapolis at 14:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

Cheap flights to Chicago Palwaukee Apt

Wed, Dec 22
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Wed, Feb 9
View deals
Sat, Jan 1
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals

Cheap flights from Chicago Palwaukee Apt

Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Tue, Jan 4
View deals
Thu, Jan 6
View deals
Sat, Feb 26
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Fri, Jan 14
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals