Yangon International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Yangon International Airport(RGN) from downtown?

Yangon International Airport(RGN) is about 0.801km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Yangon International Airport(RGN) each day?

On average, Yangon International Airport(RGN) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Yangon International Airport(RGN)?

The earliest flight is SQ761, which departs for Singapore at 10:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Yangon International Airport(RGN)?

The latest flight is KE472, which departs for Seoul at 23:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Yangon International Airport(RGN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Yangon International Airport(RGN) include Yangon⇒Nyaung-U, Yangon⇒Mandalay, Yangon⇒Heho, Yangon⇒Thandwe, Yangon⇒Naypyitaw, Yangon⇒Lashio, Yangon⇒Dawe, Yangon⇒Sittwe, Yangon⇒Kalemyo and Yangon⇒Tachilek. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Yangon International Airport(RGN)?

Popular flight routes from Yangon International Airport(RGN) include Yangon⇒Bangkok, Yangon⇒Singapore, Yangon⇒Bangkok, Yangon⇒Kuala Lumpur, Yangon⇒Seoul, Yangon⇒Hanoi, Yangon⇒Tokyo, Yangon⇒Osaka, Yangon⇒Hong Kong and Yangon⇒Chiang Mai. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Yangon International Airport(RGN)?

Terminals at Yangon International Airport(RGN) include: International Terminal (I), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 3(T3).

What is the closest airport to Yangon International Airport(RGN)?

The closest airport is Yangon International Airport(RGN), it is 160km away.

Cheap flights to Yangon International Airport

Sun, Jul 11
View deals
Fri, Jul 2
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Mon, Jul 5
View deals
Mon, Jun 28
View deals
Mon, Aug 2
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Sat, Sep 4
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals

Cheap flights from Yangon International Airport

Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Fri, Jul 2
View deals
Wed, Jul 7
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Sat, Jul 3
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Mon, Aug 16
View deals
Wed, Aug 11
View deals