Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Airport in Roma(RMA) from downtown?

Airport in Roma(RMA) is about 3.36km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Airport in Roma(RMA) each day?

On average, Airport in Roma(RMA) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Airport in Roma(RMA)?

The earliest flight is ZL5717, which departs for Brisbane at 08:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Airport in Roma(RMA)?

The latest flight is ZL5743, which departs for Brisbane at 18:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Airport in Roma(RMA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Airport in Roma(RMA) include Roma⇒Brisbane and Roma⇒Sydney. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Airport in Roma(RMA)?

Popular flight routes from Airport in Roma(RMA) include Roma⇒Casablanca, Roma⇒Hamburg and Roma⇒Beijing. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Airport in Roma(RMA)?

The closest airport is Airport in Roma(RMA), it is 140km away.

Cheap flights to Airport in Roma

Sun, Jun 2
View deals
Mon, Apr 22
View deals
Sun, May 12
View deals
Sat, Jun 1
View deals
Sun, Jun 2
View deals
Sun, Jun 2
View deals
Sun, Jun 2
View deals

Cheap flights from Airport in Roma

Tue, Jun 25
View deals
Tue, Jun 25
View deals
Mon, Apr 22
View deals
Tue, Jun 4
View deals
Thu, May 9
View deals
Thu, Apr 25
View deals
Wed, May 29
View deals
Wed, May 8
View deals