San Antonio International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is San Antonio International Airport(SAT) from downtown?

San Antonio International Airport(SAT) is about 1.099km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from San Antonio International Airport(SAT) each day?

On average, San Antonio International Airport(SAT) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from San Antonio International Airport(SAT)?

The earliest flight is AA2266, which departs for Dallas at 05:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from San Antonio International Airport(SAT)?

The latest flight is F92075, which departs for Las Vegas at 22:59. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from San Antonio International Airport(SAT)?

؜Popular flight routes from San Antonio International Airport(SAT) include San Antonio⇒Denver, San Antonio⇒Los Angeles, San Antonio⇒Las Vegas, San Antonio⇒Seattle, San Antonio⇒New York, San Antonio⇒Orlando, San Antonio⇒Dallas, San Antonio⇒San Francisco, San Antonio⇒Nashville and San Antonio⇒Baltimore. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from San Antonio International Airport(SAT)?

Popular flight routes from San Antonio International Airport(SAT) include San Antonio⇒Mexico City, San Antonio⇒Guadalajara, San Antonio⇒Monterrey, San Antonio⇒Tokyo, San Antonio⇒Shanghai, San Antonio⇒Taipei, San Antonio⇒Toronto, San Antonio⇒London, San Antonio⇒Cancun and San Antonio⇒Singapore. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in San Antonio International Airport(SAT)?

Terminals at San Antonio International Airport(SAT) include: Terminal B(B) and Terminal A(A).

What is the closest airport to San Antonio International Airport(SAT)?

The closest airport is San Antonio International Airport(SAT), it is 18km away.

Cheap flights to San Antonio International Airport

Wed, Aug 11
View deals
Fri, Jul 23
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Thu, Aug 26
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals

Cheap flights from San Antonio International Airport

Sun, Aug 15
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Tue, Jul 13
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Thu, Aug 19
View deals
Wed, Aug 25
View deals
Wed, Aug 25
View deals
Tue, Jul 27
View deals
Wed, Jul 28
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals