South Bend International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from South Bend International Airport(SBN) each day?

On average, South Bend International Airport(SBN) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from South Bend International Airport(SBN)?

The earliest flight is UA5768, which departs for Chicago at 06:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from South Bend International Airport(SBN)?

The latest flight is UA3785, which departs for Chicago at 16:36. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from South Bend International Airport(SBN)?

؜Popular flight routes from South Bend International Airport(SBN) include South Bend⇒Los Angeles, South Bend⇒Phoenix, South Bend⇒Atlanta, South Bend⇒San Francisco, South Bend⇒Seattle, South Bend⇒Minneapolis, South Bend⇒Las Vegas, South Bend⇒Orlando, South Bend⇒New York and South Bend⇒Birmingham. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from South Bend International Airport(SBN)?

Popular flight routes from South Bend International Airport(SBN) include South Bend⇒Casablanca and South Bend⇒Beijing. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to South Bend International Airport(SBN)?

The closest airport is South Bend International Airport(SBN), it is 44km away.

Cheap flights to South Bend International Airport

Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Tue, Aug 17
View deals
Tue, Aug 17
View deals
Sat, Aug 28
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Mon, Jul 26
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals

Cheap flights from South Bend International Airport

Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Sun, Jun 27
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Wed, Jul 21
View deals
Thu, Jul 29
View deals