Sendai Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sendai Airport(SDJ) from downtown?

Sendai Airport(SDJ) is about 0.765km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sendai Airport(SDJ) each day?

On average, Sendai Airport(SDJ) has 41 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sendai Airport(SDJ)?

The earliest flight is JL2901, which departs for Sapporo at 07:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sendai Airport(SDJ)?

The latest flight is JL2909, which departs for Sapporo at 20:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sendai Airport(SDJ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sendai Airport(SDJ) include Sendai⇒Nagoya, Sendai⇒Osaka, Sendai⇒Sapporo, Sendai⇒Osaka, Sendai⇒Okinawa, Sendai⇒Fukuoka, Sendai⇒Osaka, Sendai⇒Hiroshima, Sendai⇒Tokyo and Sendai⇒Izumo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sendai Airport(SDJ)?

Popular flight routes from Sendai Airport(SDJ) include Sendai⇒Taipei, Sendai⇒Seoul, Sendai⇒Hanoi, Sendai⇒Shanghai, Sendai⇒Sydney, Sendai⇒Manila, Sendai⇒Tianjin, Sendai⇒Bangkok, Sendai⇒Hong Kong and Sendai⇒Los Angeles. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Sendai Airport(SDJ)?

Terminals at Sendai Airport(SDJ) include: Terminal 6:(T6:) and Terminal 1:(T1:).

Cheap flights to Sendai Airport

Sat, Feb 12
View deals
Thu, Mar 3
View deals
Tue, Feb 15
View deals
Sat, Mar 12
View deals
Mon, Feb 7
View deals
Fri, Feb 25
View deals
Thu, Jan 27
View deals
Fri, Feb 25
View deals

Cheap flights from Sendai Airport

Fri, Feb 4
View deals
Tue, Mar 1
View deals
Mon, Mar 7
View deals
Wed, Mar 2
View deals
Mon, Mar 28
View deals
Fri, Mar 11
View deals
Thu, Jan 27
View deals
Thu, Jan 27
View deals
Tue, Mar 22
View deals