Sandakan Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sandakan Airport(SDK) from downtown?

Sandakan Airport(SDK) is about 0.509km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sandakan Airport(SDK) each day?

On average, Sandakan Airport(SDK) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sandakan Airport(SDK)?

The earliest flight is AK5199, which departs for Kuala Lumpur at 09:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sandakan Airport(SDK)?

The latest flight is AK5197, which departs for Kuala Lumpur at 09:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sandakan Airport(SDK)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sandakan Airport(SDK) include Sandakan⇒Kota Kinabalu, Sandakan⇒Kuala Lumpur, Sandakan⇒Tawau, Sandakan⇒Kuching, Sandakan⇒Lahad Datu, Sandakan⇒Penang, Sandakan⇒Johor Bahru, Sandakan⇒Kota Bharu, Sandakan⇒Kudat and Sandakan⇒Langkawi. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sandakan Airport(SDK)?

Popular flight routes from Sandakan Airport(SDK) include Sandakan⇒Singapore, Sandakan⇒Hong Kong, Sandakan⇒Bali, Sandakan⇒Perth, Sandakan⇒Taipei, Sandakan⇒Jakarta, Sandakan⇒Bandar Seri Begawan, Sandakan⇒Shanghai, Sandakan⇒Sydney and Sandakan⇒Gold Coast. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Sandakan Airport(SDK)?

The closest airport is Sandakan Airport(SDK), it is 101km away.

Cheap flights to Sandakan Airport

Mon, Jun 21
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Thu, Jul 8
View deals
Thu, Jul 8
View deals
Wed, Jul 14
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Sat, Jul 3
View deals

Cheap flights from Sandakan Airport

Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Fri, Jun 18
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Tue, Jul 20
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Tue, Jun 15
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Fri, Jun 18
View deals
Tue, Jul 13
View deals