Las Américas International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Las Américas International Airport(SDQ) from downtown?

Las Américas International Airport(SDQ) is about 23.924km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Las Américas International Airport(SDQ) each day?

On average, Las Américas International Airport(SDQ) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Las Américas International Airport(SDQ)?

The earliest flight is B62110, which departs for New York at 03:33. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Las Américas International Airport(SDQ)?

The latest flight is B6410, which departs for New York at 23:37. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Las Américas International Airport(SDQ)?

Popular flight routes from Las Américas International Airport(SDQ) include Santo Domingo⇒New York, Santo Domingo⇒New York, Santo Domingo⇒Fort Lauderdale, Santo Domingo⇒Miami, Santo Domingo⇒Madrid, Santo Domingo⇒Orlando, Santo Domingo⇒Boston, Santo Domingo⇒Havana, Santo Domingo⇒San Juan and Santo Domingo⇒Kingston. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Las Américas International Airport(SDQ)?

Terminals at Las Américas International Airport(SDQ) include: Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal 0:(T0:).

What is the closest airport to Las Américas International Airport(SDQ)?

The closest airport is Las Américas International Airport(SDQ), it is 36km away.

Cheap flights to Las Américas International Airport

Wed, Nov 3
View deals
Sun, Nov 21
View deals
Thu, Nov 4
View deals
Mon, Nov 15
View deals
Tue, Nov 2
View deals
Fri, Oct 29
View deals
Sat, Nov 6
View deals
Wed, Nov 17
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals

Cheap flights from Las Américas International Airport

Tue, Dec 7
View deals
Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Thu, Nov 25
View deals
Tue, Nov 16
View deals
Sun, Nov 14
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Sat, Oct 30
View deals
Thu, Nov 11
View deals