San Diego Gillespie Field

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from San Diego Gillespie Field(SEE) each day?

On average, San Diego Gillespie Field(SEE) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from San Diego Gillespie Field(SEE)?

The earliest flight is O22101, which departs for Phoenix at 06:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from San Diego Gillespie Field(SEE)?

The latest flight is O22191, which departs for Phoenix at 14:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

Cheap flights to San Diego Gillespie Field

Fri, Jan 21
View deals
Mon, Feb 14
View deals
Fri, Jan 28
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals

Cheap flights from San Diego Gillespie Field

Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Fri, Jan 7
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Fri, Jan 14
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Thu, Feb 3
View deals
Mon, Dec 27
View deals