Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport(SLZ) each day?

On average, Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport(SLZ) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport(SLZ)?

The earliest flight is LA3307, which departs for Sao Paulo at 02:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport(SLZ)?

The latest flight is G31735, which departs for Brasilia at 17:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport(SLZ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport(SLZ) include Sao Luiz⇒Fortaleza, Sao Luiz⇒Sao Paulo, Sao Luiz⇒Rio de Janeiro, Sao Luiz⇒Imperatriz, Sao Luiz⇒Brasilia, Sao Luiz⇒Rio de Janeiro, Sao Luiz⇒Recife, Sao Luiz⇒Sao Paulo, Sao Luiz⇒Belo Horizonte and Sao Luiz⇒Belem. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport(SLZ)?

Popular flight routes from Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport(SLZ) include Sao Luiz⇒Fort Lauderdale, Sao Luiz⇒New York, Sao Luiz⇒Lisbon, Sao Luiz⇒Buenos Aires, Sao Luiz⇒San Carlos De Bariloche and Sao Luiz⇒Zurich. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport

Mon, Nov 29
View deals
Sat, Nov 13
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Mon, Nov 22
View deals
Mon, Nov 29
View deals
Mon, Nov 22
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Sun, Nov 21
View deals
Mon, Nov 15
View deals

Cheap flights from Marechal Cunha Machado International Airport

Sun, Nov 21
View deals
Fri, Nov 26
View deals
Sat, Nov 20
View deals
Fri, Nov 5
View deals
Mon, Nov 15
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Mon, Nov 1
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals