Sakon Nakhon Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sakon Nakhon Airport(SNO) from downtown?

Sakon Nakhon Airport(SNO) is about 10.355km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sakon Nakhon Airport(SNO) each day?

On average, Sakon Nakhon Airport(SNO) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sakon Nakhon Airport(SNO)?

The earliest flight is DD361, which departs for Bangkok at 07:50. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sakon Nakhon Airport(SNO)?

The latest flight is DD369, which departs for Bangkok at 20:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sakon Nakhon Airport(SNO)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sakon Nakhon Airport(SNO) include Sakon Nakhon⇒Bangkok, Sakon Nakhon⇒Chiang Mai, Sakon Nakhon⇒Chiang Rai and Sakon Nakhon⇒Phuket. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Sakon Nakhon Airport(SNO)?

The closest airport is Sakon Nakhon Airport(SNO), it is 143km away.

Cheap flights to Sakon Nakhon Airport

Fri, Sep 10
View deals

Cheap flights from Sakon Nakhon Airport

Fri, Aug 20
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Sat, Sep 18
View deals
Mon, Aug 9
View deals
Sat, Sep 11
View deals
Tue, Jul 27
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals
Thu, Sep 9
View deals
Sat, Jul 31
View deals