St.Louis Lambert International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL) from downtown?

St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL) is about 21.146km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL) each day?

On average, St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL) has 15 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL)?

The earliest flight is AA955, which departs for Chicago at 06:26. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL)?

The latest flight is AA4202, which departs for Chicago at 20:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL)?

؜Popular flight routes from St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL) include St. Louis⇒Denver, St. Louis⇒Las Vegas, St. Louis⇒Orlando, St. Louis⇒Los Angeles, St. Louis⇒Atlanta, St. Louis⇒Seattle, St. Louis⇒New York, St. Louis⇒Chicago, St. Louis⇒San Francisco and St. Louis⇒San Diego. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL)?

Popular flight routes from St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL) include St. Louis⇒Shanghai, St. Louis⇒Seoul, St. Louis⇒Beijing, St. Louis⇒Xi'an, St. Louis⇒Montreal, St. Louis⇒Hong Kong, St. Louis⇒Taipei, St. Louis⇒Haikou, St. Louis⇒Samara and St. Louis⇒Toronto. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL)?

Terminals at St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL) include: Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL)?

The closest airport is St.Louis Lambert International Airport(STL), it is 108km away.

Cheap flights to St.Louis Lambert International Airport

Sat, Jan 8
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Tue, Feb 22
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Sun, Dec 12
View deals
Sat, Jan 15
View deals
Tue, Dec 7
View deals
Fri, Jan 28
View deals

Cheap flights from St.Louis Lambert International Airport

Tue, Feb 22
View deals
Sat, Jan 15
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Tue, Jan 4
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Sun, Jan 9
View deals