Satu Mare Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Satu Mare Airport(SUJ) each day?

On average, Satu Mare Airport(SUJ) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Satu Mare Airport(SUJ)?

The earliest flight is RO638, which departs for Bucharest at 18:50. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Satu Mare Airport(SUJ)?

The latest flight is RO638, which departs for Bucharest at 18:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Satu Mare Airport(SUJ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Satu Mare Airport(SUJ) include Satu Mare⇒Bucharest and Satu Mare⇒Iasi. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Satu Mare Airport(SUJ)?

Popular flight routes from Satu Mare Airport(SUJ) include Satu Mare⇒Rome, Satu Mare⇒Chisinau and Satu Mare⇒London. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Satu Mare Airport(SUJ)?

The closest airport is Satu Mare Airport(SUJ), it is 105km away.

Cheap flights to Satu Mare Airport

Mon, Dec 27
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Thu, Jan 13
View deals
Wed, Dec 22
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Tue, Jan 4
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals

Cheap flights from Satu Mare Airport

Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Tue, Dec 28
View deals
Thu, Jan 6
View deals
Tue, Dec 28
View deals
Tue, Feb 22
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Tue, Jan 18
View deals