Sheremetyevo Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) from downtown?

Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) is about 35.22km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) each day?

On average, Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) has 334 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO)?

The earliest flight is SU6275, which departs for Chelyabinsk at 00:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO)?

The latest flight is SU1484, which departs for Krasnoyarsk at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) include Moscow⇒Saint Petersburg, Moscow⇒Sochi, Moscow⇒Krasnodar, Moscow⇒Vladivostok, Moscow⇒Kazan, Moscow⇒Ufa, Moscow⇒Yekaterinburg, Moscow⇒Mineralnye Vody, Moscow⇒Nizhnekamsk and Moscow⇒Perm. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO)?

Popular flight routes from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) include Moscow⇒Shanghai, Moscow⇒Seoul, Moscow⇒Yerevan, Moscow⇒Beijing, Moscow⇒Prague, Moscow⇒Hong Kong, Moscow⇒Berlin, Moscow⇒Guangzhou, Moscow⇒London and Moscow⇒Chengdu. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO)?

Terminals at Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) include: Terminal TF(F), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal F(F), Terminal E(E), Terminal D(D), Terminal C(C) and Terminal B(B).

Cheap flights to Sheremetyevo Airport

Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Thu, Jul 29
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Sat, Aug 28
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Wed, Jul 7
View deals
Fri, Aug 27
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals

Cheap flights from Sheremetyevo Airport

Sun, Jun 27
View deals
Mon, Jun 28
View deals
Mon, Jun 28
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Sat, Jul 31
View deals
Sat, Jul 31
View deals
Mon, Sep 13
View deals
Mon, Sep 13
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals