Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB) from downtown?

Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB) is about 15.778km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB) each day?

On average, Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB) has 29 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB)?

The earliest flight is FY1424, which departs for Penang at 07:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB)?

The latest flight is FY3132, which departs for Singapore at 17:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB) include Kuala Lumpur⇒Penang, Kuala Lumpur⇒Johor Bahru, Kuala Lumpur⇒Kota Bharu, Kuala Lumpur⇒Langkawi, Kuala Lumpur⇒Alor Setar, Kuala Lumpur⇒Kuala Terengganu and Kuala Lumpur⇒Kerteh. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB)?

Popular flight routes from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB) include Kuala Lumpur⇒Singapore, Kuala Lumpur⇒Batam, Kuala Lumpur⇒Pekanbaru, Kuala Lumpur⇒Guangzhou, Kuala Lumpur⇒Haikou, Kuala Lumpur⇒Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur⇒Chengdu and Kuala Lumpur⇒Phuket. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB)?

The closest airport is Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport(SZB), it is 124km away.

Cheap flights to Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport

Mon, May 24
View deals
Tue, May 25
View deals
Fri, May 21
View deals
Wed, May 26
View deals
Thu, May 20
View deals
Tue, Jun 1
View deals
Sun, May 30
View deals

Cheap flights from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport

Sat, May 22
View deals
Tue, May 18
View deals
Sat, May 22
View deals
Mon, May 24
View deals
Wed, May 19
View deals
Wed, Jun 2
View deals
Tue, Jun 15
View deals
Mon, May 31
View deals
Fri, Jun 11
View deals