Tenerife South Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Tenerife South Airport(TFS) from downtown?

Tenerife South Airport(TFS) is about 30.309km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Tenerife South Airport(TFS) each day?

On average, Tenerife South Airport(TFS) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Tenerife South Airport(TFS)?

The earliest flight is FR1810, which departs for Milan at 10:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Tenerife South Airport(TFS)?

The latest flight is W98130, which departs for London at 21:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Tenerife South Airport(TFS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Tenerife South Airport(TFS) include Tenerife⇒Madrid, Tenerife⇒Barcelona, Tenerife⇒Sevilla, Tenerife⇒Las Palmas, Tenerife⇒Malaga, Tenerife⇒Valencia, Tenerife⇒Santiago de Compostela, Tenerife⇒Fuerteventura, Tenerife⇒Asturias and Tenerife⇒Lanzarote. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Tenerife South Airport(TFS)?

Popular flight routes from Tenerife South Airport(TFS) include Tenerife⇒London, Tenerife⇒London, Tenerife⇒London, Tenerife⇒Milan, Tenerife⇒Manchester, Tenerife⇒Lisbon, Tenerife⇒Amsterdam, Tenerife⇒Munich, Tenerife⇒Rome and Tenerife⇒Dusseldorf. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Tenerife South Airport(TFS)?

Terminals at Tenerife South Airport(TFS) include: Terminal 6:(T6:).

Cheap flights to Tenerife South Airport

Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Tue, Nov 30
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Sun, Jan 30
View deals
Fri, Jan 21
View deals

Cheap flights from Tenerife South Airport

Sat, Jan 22
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Sat, Jan 8
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Sun, Jan 23
View deals
Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals