Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Tari Airport(TIZ) each day?

On average, Tari Airport(TIZ) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Tari Airport(TIZ)?

The earliest flight is CG1555, which departs for Port Moresby at 10:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Tari Airport(TIZ)?

The latest flight is CG1557, which departs for Port Moresby at 13:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Tari Airport(TIZ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Tari Airport(TIZ) include Tari⇒Port Moresby. is the most popular domestic flight route.

Cheap flights to Tari Airport

Tue, Jul 5
View deals
Tue, Jul 26
View deals
Tue, Jul 19
View deals
Tue, Jul 12
View deals
Mon, Jul 4
View deals
Thu, Jul 7
View deals
Wed, Jul 13
View deals
Wed, Aug 10
View deals
Mon, Jul 4
View deals

Cheap flights from Tari Airport

Fri, Aug 26
View deals
Fri, Aug 26
View deals
Mon, Jul 18
View deals