Ivato International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Ivato International Airport(TNR) from downtown?

Ivato International Airport(TNR) is about 0.505km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Ivato International Airport(TNR) each day?

On average, Ivato International Airport(TNR) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Ivato International Airport(TNR)?

The earliest flight is AF935, which departs for Paris at 20:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Ivato International Airport(TNR)?

The latest flight is AF935, which departs for Paris at 20:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Ivato International Airport(TNR)?

Popular flight routes from Ivato International Airport(TNR) include Antananarivo⇒Mauritius, Antananarivo⇒Paris, Antananarivo⇒Guangzhou, Antananarivo⇒Johannesburg, Antananarivo⇒Beijing, Antananarivo⇒Nairobi, Antananarivo⇒Hong Kong, Antananarivo⇒Moroni, Antananarivo⇒Frankfurt and Antananarivo⇒Addis Ababa. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Ivato International Airport(TNR)?

The closest airport is Ivato International Airport(TNR), it is 127km away.

Cheap flights to Ivato International Airport

Sun, Oct 3
View deals
Sun, Nov 14
View deals
Thu, Oct 7
View deals
Fri, Oct 15
View deals
Wed, Oct 13
View deals
Fri, Oct 15
View deals
Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Mon, Sep 20
View deals
Sun, Oct 3
View deals
Tue, Nov 2
View deals

Cheap flights from Ivato International Airport

Mon, Oct 11
View deals
Wed, Sep 22
View deals
Mon, Nov 1
View deals
Mon, Sep 20
View deals
Mon, Oct 18
View deals
Wed, Sep 22
View deals
Fri, Sep 24
View deals
Thu, Sep 30
View deals
Fri, Sep 24
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals